Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun

There are some very subversive faeries knocking around in the pages of my novel Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun. They inhabit the peripheral of the story but can’t resist commenting on the action and sticking their oars in whenever they get the chance. They’re not good, they’re not bad, they just are.

I hope some readers of this blog site might enjoy Set the Controls

Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun at Amazon

Indie e-Book Review

Skunkworks Review

Poeta Doctus Review

Ella Oh Review

The cover is by the talented artist Katalin Polonyi.

The faeries are also weedling their way into the novel I’m currently writing — here is a taster…

Some Faerie Fiction

 

 

Author: neilrushton

I write about my subversive thoughts... a lot of them are about those most ungraspable of metaphysical creatures; faeries. I published my first novel in 2016, "Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun", and my second novel was published in 2020 - 'Dead but Dreaming', where some very cosmic faeries are awaiting the protagonist at an English psychiatric hospital in 1970...

Leave a comment